Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people، however, ، think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, countries always want to achieve a plethora of goals, and these goals may be economic or educational achievements. Thus, whilst proponents agree that financial progress has a crucial effect on the community, opponents have a diverse view. However, I am a staunch believer that educational progress is the most important goal that any nation must achieve.In this essay, both points of view will be demonstrated along with my point of view. On the one hand, It is believed that the economical goal is the only goal most countries want to achieve; in other words, the economy has an interdependent and indispensable role in the construction of any society. An eminent example is China, which had taken care of its economy by building new factories and looking after its agricultural process. This leads to the massive breakout of china's economy nowadays. To summarize, unless governments achieve their economical goal, they will not have the ability to have a better future. On the other hand, teachers believe that the educational goal should be accomplished. To clarify, when a country looks after its schools and universities, it will find a huge impact on its generations, as these generations will be well-educated. Consequently,they will help their countries to develop more.A prominent example is Malaysia which has built more schools and universities until it has become one of the leading economies in the world. To conclude, not only do educational goals have an impact on the students but they also have an indispensable role in a developing country's economical goal. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the above-mentioned ideas, it can be said that nations have to develop different goals to achieve a better future for their coming generations.