Nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, many people moan about lack of sleep. This causes many issues such poor mental and physical health. Fortunately, there are some ways we can mitigate this effect like doing meditation and yoga often helps to recover from deprived sleep related issue. In this essay, I am going to discuss the stated problems and solution in detail. One of the main reasons of growing grievance about short of sleep is due to work related stress in daily life amongst many people. This causes disturbance in their mind, and eventually they do not get sleep well. Thus, they suffer from some kind of health issue because biologically their body does not recover the damaged cells due to insufficient sleep. For instance, as per recent medical survey by the WHO, shows that deprive in sleep could lead to brain damage because human body need some rest to heal their damaged organs by itself. In order to tackle this issue, people should reduce the work stress and that could be possible by doing some meditation. Meditation helps to relax our mind and allows to feel free from the stress. For example, latest study by The Yoga group says that those are doing regular meditation and yoga for few minutes in day, there are able to sleep for 7 to 8 hours. As a result, this can be helpful for our body to regain healthy condition. In conclusion, although there are many factors could be the reason behind insufficient sleep like work pressure, there are some remedies such as meditation and yoga which people could introduce in their daily life to minimize these issues.