successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many sports professionals earn a great deal of money, even more than those specializing in other fields. Some people consider that it is reasonable, but in my opinion, I will argue with its unfairness. To begin with, most high incomes of sports experts are not given by their skills or jobs but are related to their values on social media. To some extent, they are stars, that is sports stars. People are more likely to pay for news about their love relationships, family members, and scandals than their sports games. For example, now most people would like to know about Kobe’s wife and daughter instead of the competitions he attended when he was still alive. In this way, sports stars can have more fans, which means they can make more bread on the internet. On the other hand, some people may say that sports experts always need to take part in many important games to fight for their countries, and it is so hard for them that they deserve higher pay. Nevertheless, there are more individuals working hard in other areas. Doctors, for instance, are always busy saving people ’s lives. Besides, scientists do their research day and night, to foster the development of our world, and always threatened by unknown substances which can cause their deaths. These specialists are worth being paid higher, but they remain to get common salaries. In conclusion, it is unfair for sports superstars to gain so much money, but heroes in other fields are often ignored by the public. The wealth coming to those stars should be transformed into people devoting themselves to other significant professions.