In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There is no doubt that hard-working is an essential factor to achieve dreams. There are a plethora of nations where parents convince their children that by trying until the end they can reach anything. This essay is going to discuss advantages and disadvantages of such actions with examples. First and foremost, due to such convictions kid will become ambitius and purposeful. In other words, they will be committed to their goals and will go until it achievement. For instance, my guardians told me that I can enrol to the best high school of our city, and I prepared 1 year without feeling sorry for myself and now I am stydying there. Furthermore, youth will be more confident in their self theirself. To clarify, youngster will know that they can make anything happen and they won't throw it halfway. To illustrate, to become doctor for my sister was impossible, but she believed to herself and could get invite Change the form of the verb invited show examples to the greatest hospital of Kazakhstan. As a consequence, it can give youngsters great qualities that are necessary to adult life. On the other hand, youth can be dissatisfied with failure. To illustrate this point, they set almost impossible purpose like earning 10,000 dollars at 15, when it failed they will stop trying and working. In addition, teens may affect themselfes. That is to say, they will work more and will get health and moral pain. For example, nowadays teenagers to buy a new car, working everywhere whole day, because of which will have big stress and physical fatigue. In conclusion, although acting hard is a fundamental skill to be taught to children to increase their possibility of achievement, it is not the only factor. Therefore, parents should be aware of a realistic goal for their offspring in order to prevent the failure of their kid in the future.