Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life

Certain people who are unsuccessful in school have a great outcome in life. I believe patience and persistence are the keys to leading people toward a successful life. Failing in school does not mean people can not succeed in life as long as they remain patient and persistent. Firstly, patience is one of the fundamental skills to have. Many people who fail in school may learn something the hard way, which requires this strength. For instance, individuals who dare to take a few steps back and alter their idea to something considerably better after the previous one did not work out will more likely gain a promising result. Moreover, patience can lead people to something far better because they tend to wait more and carefully think about their plans. Lastly, persistence is also an essential ability that will assist everyone in accomplishing a successful life. Besides, remaining consistent while the failing school will give the people a determination to strive for a better life and gives them an idea that formal education is not the only way to achieve a better existence. For example, Jack Ma is a successful Chinese businessman who built one of the biggest eCommerce called Alibaba, but before all that happened he failed a key primary school exam three times and a middle school test two times, and got rejected to Harvard ten times. He possessed the persistence power that makes him keep focused on his actual goals in life. In conclusion, remaining patient and persistent while striving for a greater life will support an individual along the way.