In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployement will cause to the individual and the society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

In several countries, nowadays, most teenagers commit to end their study, then majority of the fresh graduate student are looking it so tough to find occupations. This problem would cause the lack of workforces to fulfil certain position in the societies. There are some reasons why these problems occur occured and two solutions which can be used to deal with these matters. Most of the youngsters feel that they choose their major incorrectly. Due to lack of infomation, either the program prospect in the future or study field unfitted to their favour. This might led Change the form of the verb lead show examples the student ’s performance regularly decreas time-to-time. Eventually, this make them find it difficult to deal with a proper occupation. The college students also deal with mental issue such as anxiety, overthinking, or depressed ocassionally. This matter makes them struggle so hard to opt a proper and suitable work for them. This, finally, becomes an obstacle for the graduated student to seek a job; perhaps this the reason why fresh-graduated student numbers are getting more increase. There are two remedies might be able to utilize to tackle these problems. The fresh graduate students, perhaps, should take special qualification courses or trainings in order to gain their skill which are needed to get an occupation. Some company might offer several jobs which simply meet with certain qualification. This would assist the youth unemployment to obtain jobs. Providing the pre-graduate student with an intensive counceling is equally crucial. As a result of the youth emotional which is still unstable yet, this would trap them into the uncertain circumstances. Hence, some guidances from the university counsellor might help. In conclution, due to unmatch program which has been picked by the youth and their mental also bother them to make a decision, this causes most of the graduate students were not fit to any works. However, by giving them professional courses and guiding them with counselling class, it would be the best actions to cope with these situations.