Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as the resources are limited, while others think we can use as much water as we want. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of people demand the regulators to generate a strong constitution in favour to regulate their societies in managing their water use. The others, meanwhile, believe that the earth has provide unlimited water which they could use infinitely. It seems to me that it is our, human, responsibility to keep our world to stay in well-condition regarding to water inventories. As the water supply are regularly coming to the extinction. Human being, particularly the government, should take a concret action. the authorities have regulate the rules in order to warn the citizens in to use water wisely. As the regulators have powers to control their people, it is their responsibility to make a wise dicision to deal with this issue. This would let the people obey their rule. Eventually, the fresh water is using under the control. This, also, assures the water would steadily provide for the next generation in the future. On the other hand, some are convinced that their planet has provide an abundance of water that all the living creatures are able to take a benefit of it. They believe that the world has unlimited water supply which is able to use continuously over the generation. Societies donnot do not have to hesitate to consume it. They assume that by the advancement of technology, perhaps one day, the water in the ocean can be used for human consumption. Thus, societies have no worries to use water infinitely. To sum up, even though water in the ocean is seemingly to be unlimited, however, some people ordered their regulator to control the citizens to use water wisely. It seems to me that, if human are willing to coorperate with the government, I believe that the world would be better place to live in. as a result of the steady water supply.