People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The lifestyle of people is changing every moment and and everyday. human population is increasing gradually with the increase in demand of health and job. This rush was much less when compared to the older generation. Life was much peaceful years back from now.According to my opinion,we are having much better lifestyle than our grandparents as i will explain. Nowadays,due to more and more research and health facility,awareness have decreased chances of many disease.More and more scope of educational as well as working options have increase for both men and women. However this busy lifestyle is leading to decreased social life of a 21st century individual compared to the ones who was born and lived his life decades before. Meanwhile,the older generation had a lot more fun and leisure time as compared to us.They had spend their personal and social life in a better manner than the people of today. Although,medical and other technological facilities were very limited at that time.People were much happier in the previous times.The 21st century has been surged with mental disorders due to huge job load and lack of social life. Therefore,both current and previous centuries had their respective pros and cons.It is always wise to look forward along with the beneficiary part of this time in which we are living. Upgaradation is always necessary and it is a continuous process and it will be carried along with the coming years.But we must never forget from where we came from.