Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

I believe that famous personalities are more known for their looks and styles rather than accomplishments and this impacts badly youth. In this essay, I will discuss the bad influences of this and the consequences faced by society. In today's,world everyone wants to be famous on social media platforms, so they start copying celebrities. For getting looks like them young boys and girls spend a lot of money on this irrespective of their financial condition. It will impact their as well as their family's life. After putting so much effort into becoming like them, if they fail in getting proper attention, this will impact their mental well-being and lead to stress. In addition, teenagers start doubting their abilities and start thinking about giving up on life or maintaining distance from society. Celebrities often arrange parties, in which they show off their wealth. Mostly these types of get-togethers drink alcohol, do smoking and become the highlights of the days, so youth also become interested in these things and start having alcohol and involve in smoking to copy their trend. It will impact their physical as well as mental health. Often they become habitual to this however it has any negative impacts. These unethical habits are dangerous for the community as well. In conclusion, the young generation has to follow achievements and great works of influencers rather than glamour, because many negative impacts are there for following trends blindly. For,example fear of un recognization after effort and tend to get involved in bad things. So everyone should have to give importance to known personalities work towards the nation or society and follow their actions.