Nowadays, in many countries people are spending too much on wedding some people think that it is essential to spend huge amount of money on wedding celebration. Other thing that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion.

Different people have various ideas about how one should hold a wedding party. Some believe that it should be a large party with many people invited; on the other hand, others argue that you should not spend that much money in the first days of your marriage. This essay is going to discuss these opposing views. Let's start with the first category. The individuals who like to spend a lot on this special event generally say that it is the most important night in one's life, so it should be magnificent and the bride and groom should have their dream night. Hence, they recommend the couples purchase the best dress, food, fruits, and drinks, and invite quite a lot of people, including their relatives and friends. In fact, they suggest a costly party so that the guest can have whatever they want. On the other hand, there are some who argue that this ceremony should be simple and one should not spend that much on it. They actually believe that this is the best event in one's life; however, the married couple should live a good life. What is important is that they should be glad and make their relatives and friends happy, too. Spending a large sum of money doesn't make the guests happy, but being with them and making them feel comfortable and have a good time at the party is essential. They think that it is better to invite those whom you love and vice versa. Thus, the couple can save money and spend it on other expenses, or they may have a trip to a nice place. Taking everything into consideration, I should mention that I agree with the second group. I believe that a costly start is not good, especially, if it is going to be pretentious. Of course, I don't like spending lavishly on things that are forgotten soon. What makes people remember someone's wedding day is the enjoyable and warm atmosphere, not the cost.