For schoolchildren, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Early childhood education plays a key role in their future. Many people suppose that teachers have vast authority over children's development, while others argue that parents encouragement is more important. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why teachers are superior to parents. First and foremost, the majority of the time teenagers are spending at school or university. Having recurring classes has a crucial effect on teenagers' education as most of the time they observe teachers ' behaviour and try to be like them. When I was young, I admired how my physical education teacher played football and I imitated him. Always better to have parents as idols, but due to time lack they can not always be near children and help them become a part of sociality. Another reason is that mature person are usually qualified in a narrow area unless they are teachers. Individuals after 30 trying to concentrate only to the specific sphere they had chosen and as humanity unfortunately do not use brain fully, we can forget awareness of the common subjects such us mathematic, physic, chemistry and others. Many people climbed to the highest positions in their career lader and can even start teaching, they might feel like a newbie in a basic school program. Teenagers will gain broader experience from many teachers rather than from a single well-qualified person who is a specialist only in a limited field. In conclusion, both teachers and parents have an effect not only on children's intelligence but also on their social development. While some things that parents have a significant influence on their children, I suppose the main difference is