Some people believe teenagers should study all the subjects. how ever others believe that they should only study the subjects that they are more interested in. How much do you agree?

A number of people think that youngsters should gain knowledge in different curricular areas, whereas another school of thought supports the notion that students should learn the subjects which they like the most. In my opinion, juvelines should study all the subjects and not only ones that appeal to them. The following paragraphs further describe my agreement. There are various advantages of studying all the subjects at school. Firstly, every subject imparts specific knowledge to the person, for example, Science teaches about scientific facts, Social Science helps in understanding the society, Mathematics prepares one about the use of numbers. Therefore, a person gets information on different areas of life which is helpful in future. Secondly, an individual studying a holistic curriculum becomes more experienced as he gets an opportunity to explore more, as compared to students who are exposed to limited subjects. Thirdly, an individual has better future prospects when they go for tertiary education because they have studied a number of subjects at school. For instance, a pupil can choose pharmaceutical studies, early childhood education or opt for engineering or space sciences and many more. Furthermore, these youngsters also perform better as they have knowledge of other fields too in addition to the course they are pursuing at the university. To conclude, it proves beneficial to study all the subjects rather than studying only the ones that fascinate a person. Thus, one becomes more knowledgeable and more experienced. In addition to this, the future of a student brightens and they are capable of becoming better employees.