It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is true that choosing to do uncertain things in our career and personal life will lead to some disadvantages. I believe that there are more valuable benefits only in the aspect of professional lives. By contrast, the disadvantages outweigh the good effects in terms of our daily life. Taking risks in order to gain better results when we face dilemmas in our job career is worth trying. I consider taking risks in an acceptable range after estimating the resulting failure has more advantages. A typical example I give following the principal rules of the market is that we can get alpha feedback, if we want to achieve huge success, we always need to choose those things which have never been done by someone before. We can make a conclusion from the experience of those top successful entrepreneurs like Elon Musk and Bill Gates, both of them once dropped out of school in order to catch precious opportunities for high-tech development. However, things are different when we mention our personal lives, especially those related to our lives and economies. Firstly, from my perspective, it is a bad choice to save someone in danger if you're not sure whether you can handle everything to keep you safe, such behaviour may have a potentially negative consequence on you and your family. Secondly, take an example in the financial market, if people put all of their money to buy stocks, they consider this as a risk to lose a large percentage of their own assets from the previous data that the majority of people can't earn as much as they want or even go bankrupt. In conclusion, I think it is only necessary to make a risky choice when we think of our career, and we may not take risks in our daily life.