In the future, nobody will by printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Advancement, day by day technology is processing. The universe of technology is massive and every day, scientists are finding out a new branch of this science. So, this issue is not far from waiting to happen. Now this essay wants to take a look at this approach. On the one hand, the best advantage will be happening is that when people read online newspaper or book, any trees will not necessary to be cut down to make paper, which is an expensive item. Accordingly, the amount of waste is decreasing and with the presence of trees, more oxygen reaches the ground. Also causes less damage to the environment. For example, while the printed version of the last Oxford dictionary book costs almost 70 dollars, its readers can read the online copy by paying less than 10 dollars to its publisher. On the contrary, this circumstance it may cause problems for the elderly. because it maybe more difficult for the elderly to use technology than for the young. But the benefits things it has for this category. For instance, older people find it struggle to read information even from the television due to their eyes are not sufficient enough to read everything from the screen. So, they have to print news or books to found it even harder if they need to read everything online. Another problem that may occur is that some people interested in to read newspaper or book in the traditional way. Others believe that this method probably may cause vision problems. Overall, this occurrence has both advantages and disadvantages. Significant advantage is Jungles will be protecting and it is not necessary to cut the trees, as a result less waste is produced but in the other hand when this event happens, if we read books or newspaper, we may face some problems such as the traditional loss of books or physical problems such as poor eyesight.