Many people argued the advantages and disadvantages of public transport.

A few part of community always question against the transportation and blame for that particular person or organisation so that this essay explain the advantages and other sides for this statement. First of all, the government wake up and would do better it than the past, if people shows the problem in front of them. For example, in some country, individuals done fight for the poor government vehicles, as a result immediately worked on that issue. Moreover, people reach at the office on time due to the good service of it. for instance, last year a research saw that majority employee cannot went at the workplace on time because of the transportation consequently which impacts on their salary. On the other hand, some country has not good phund to develop it so they are try to boost their economy. for example, under developed country would give priority to individuals, as a result in the future the construct the good vehicle systems, however nowadays they are focus on it. Furthermore, they have to depends on the Congress in everything. It is for people, who have no bucks to purchase personal vehicles, having little money everyone wants to ride it. for example, in the India 40% of people chooses the government sector rather than the private as a result they have to give flooded fun for it. In conclusion, people should understand that every time we should not use the transport. however, which is beneficial but for poor people and the law do not stop them because it belongs to all.