Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

According to most of us, education plays an important role in everyone’s life. Therefore, there are many opinions expressed on the issue of education. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others say that school learning is better in terms of nurturing and building a child’s mind. This essay will clarify the above two points and see which is better. After the child is born, this is the time when parents teach the child the most basic things to from a person.At a certain age, children can quickly absorb what is taught. Parents are children ’s first teachers. They teach them good things, it is a springboard to make progress in their life. For instance, babies as young as 4 months old can imitate basic facial expressions like crying, laughing, frowning, etc. In addition, children learn manners from the family. If the family only does good things and behaves properly, the child will also follow that path. On the other hand, going to school is also very important. Educational systems in school with their own stable curriculum, helping children to maximize their learning potential. At school, children are required to study quite difficult subjects such as math and science subjects. Studying with teachers who specialize in that field, they can learn and understand in the most comprehensive way. Furthermore, studying at school will increase the competition among members in the classroom. That requires children to put in their best efforts. Moreover, children also get to meet and make friends with people around. Therefore, they become more social people. Indeed, school is a necessary environment for the development of a person. It helps them develop their full talents, and become a person who gets along with everyone around. To conclude, the most important thing for children is to acquire knowledge both at school and at home. However, for myself, education starting at home and then going to school will help children succeed. Both schools and parents play an important role in a child’s education. And as children grow up, they can solve their own problems.