public libraries provide a large collection of books to read. Some people argue that they should also provide other hi-tech facilities like computer,internet,CDs,DVDs. do u agree or disagree with the statement?

Over the past few years, innovative devices were played a significant role to change an aspect of human life. Therefore, some people believe that public libraries should offer intelligence artefacts instead of traditional books. In this essay, I would argue that the public library should provide more electronic media than paper sources. Book is an indispensable resource for life. However, some societies argue that traditional books might be obsolete soon due to the lack of time and up-to-date content. For example, researchers or students who require malicious content for referring to whole documents. In this case, technology such as intelligence artefacts such computers which only uses rapidly resolve for searching results compared to paper books might take time for searching. Moreover, electronic paperwork such as e-books shall be rapidly accessed with an update on recent publishing. Furthermore, electronic records use as limited space as CDs, and DVDs and this container of resources to seem used less occupied space, which leads to a library being capable of various content. While paperwork requires tremendous space to collect that lead to remedying the shortage of resources during the age of publishing. Another factor is caring service, it is considered that statement must have maintenance for preserving on its lifetime, especially rare reports, while electronic files might be affordable in long run. To sum up, the technological medial would affect a significantly positive effect on public libraries,especially in cost and future. In my opinion, installing electronic equipment will promote eradicating issues related to book supply and also a financial cost.