Some people say that men are naturally naturally more competitive than women, while others believe that there is no difference in the competitiveness of men and women. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is true that in today's scenario, a segment of society vocalized that males are naturally more competitive than females. However, others opine that there is no difference in the competitiveness between boys and girls. In this, the essay I will discuss both prospective in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and conclusions. To commence with, Firstly, there are some sectors of society where we can see that there is bigotry between males and females and in the past time, there are so many cases regarding this perspective that we can see day by day however, there are some government sectors where there is discrimination between the gender and sometimes they also didn't discrimination regarding their cause religion and minimum which is the detrimental effect on the civilization. On the other hand, in this democratic country, we can not see any kind of unfairness regarding gender moreover they are so many laws implemented by the government to reduce this kind of favouritism which occurs in the community for example in India when India get independence then they make a constitution for all the citizens that help them to become a hatred free country. Furthermore, in the modern era, culture gives more preference to female candidates in any part of the sector such as examination or industries and many more which means that now females get more respect the past. In conclusion, Although in past, fathers are naturally competitive with mothers yet nowadays females get more significant than males Moreover, they are also physically as well as mentally strong than males. Additionally, they get more respect than men. More than that, now females can do anything.