“Developed countries have a higher obligation to tackle climate change than developing countries” Discuss the extent to which you agree with this statement

The world has been experiencing climate change since its first existence. However, it has never faced this kind of climate transformation ever. Climate change has been accelerated by the human race since the industrial revolution.Especially, developed communities have been consuming resources of the world to make more gains. İn this context, they overuse raw materials, fertilisers, poisons and chemical materials in order to increase productivity. Additionally, developing societies are following the same method as developed countries. Both sides are responsible and they must create solutions to stop climate transformation. The desires of individuals are unlimited. Therefore, they use nature harshly to reach their targets. For example, mainly all countries around the world desire to ensure high standards for their citizens and they are eager to keep power in their hands. For this, the reason they generate, numerous mechanics, technological, and militarily instruments like cars,computers, planes, tanks, guns and space crafts. Moreover, they need energy resources to use this equipment. Developed communities have been using natural resources such as crude oil, coal, water reservoirs and other resources to produce energy for the movement of equipment. As a consequence, habitat was destroyed, the average temperature rose and the temperature of the world has been forced to change as a result of these activities of developed countries. Although the general census of the community is pointed out that developed communities are responsible for temperature change, developing countries have the same responsibilities. For instance, developing states are imitating developed societies to reach their economic and technological levels of them so that they overuse natural resources. İf the whole picture can be seen, and responsibilities of the both sides will be revealed. İn conclusion, every individual across the world is responsible for climate change. İf people desire sustainable and viable nature, they should care about it. Otherwise, the next generations will not find the environment to survive.