Children are now watching more television than they have ever done before. What are the possible risks and the benefits of this?

For the bottom 5 of my strengths are leadership, gratitude, social intelligence, spirituality and zest, which are the strengths that the leader should possess. Nevertheless, although those skills are my weaknesses, I believe that I am able to develop those skills by practicing myself from Maxwell’s idea (2016), which refers to the concept of “The 5 Levels of Leadership” and Author’s paper, which refers to “9 Ways to Develop Your Leadership Skills”. According to the Maxwell’s idea, the first level is “Position”-learning by self-discipline-, the second level is “Permission”-building trusts in colleagues until he is willing to work with -, the third level is “Production”- knowing how to motivate people to work until those work success-, the fourth level is “People Development” -developing people become more leaders-, and the fifth level is “Pinnacle” -Creating prestige and gaining acceptance from the results of actions from level 1-4-. According to Author’s paper, the first way to develop your leadership skills is “Practice discipline”, which means having self-discipline, such as being punctual on appointment. the second is “Take on more projects”, which means daring to take more responsibility than assigned. The third is “Learn to follow”, which refers to being a good follower. The fourth is “Develop situational awareness”, which refers to the ability to predict future situations. The fifth is “Inspire others”, which means motivating other people to work willingly. The sixth is “Keep learning”, which refers to opening your mind to learn new things. The seventh is “Empower your teammate”, which means sharing or empowering your colleagues. The eighth is “Resolve conflicts”, which means resolving interpersonal conflicts. The nineth is “be a discerning listener”, which means being a good listener and accepting everyone opinions. In conclusion, from my strengths and weaknesses assessment, making me do more research on how to develop my weaknesses and realize that I have to improve my strengths to become more strengthening. At the same time, I have to be open-minded and ready to develop, improve myself, fix my weaknesses in order to become a good quality leader.