Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

It is argued that even though some sports are threatening human life, people want to try them out however it can be not much dangerous when they deal with these dangers by wearing safety types of equipment. In recent years, many people have tried various dangerous sports such as parachutes, free diving, B.A.S.E. jumping, and others and these kinds of activities are threatening to human life and some people can not understand why people threaten their life by trying these kinds of sports. People do very dangerous activities because they enjoy doing them and it is obvious that rugby and motorbike racing are also dangerous activities however people watch these sports and try them out to as not to regret them in the future. For example, when someone had not tried out activities when they were young, they may regret it when they get older because they can see that it is fun even though it is threatening. Moreover, it is considered that people do threatening sports because in the future when they get older, they may regret not doing them when they watch these kinds of sports. On the other hand, people can reduce threats by wearing safety measures such as helmets, safety clothes, glasses, and other pieces of equipment. However, if humans do not wear these things their life will be in danger even if they have tried this sport many times. To give an example, if someone does extremely dangerous activities such as free diving, and does not wear safety equipment, for instance, helmet and safety clothes, their life will be in danger. In addition, people need to wear safety measures such as helmets, and safety glasses before trying dangerous activities. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly believed that people do threatening activities because they enjoy doing them and do not regret it when they get older however people can reduce threats by wearing safety equipment.