Some people think that internet is shrinking our world with its tremendous benefits. Others argue that it has major adverse consequences for the course of human civilization due to its negative effects on family relationship. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At the present time, the Internet has become an integral part of human life. It is claimed by several individuals that the internet brings advantages to the world, while others suppose that a bond of the family suffers from the negative influence of the internet. In the essay, it will be discussed some benefits and drawbacks. Humankind has been having a wide range of advantages since the internet was introduced. The primary reason that we should take into consideration is that people use the internet as a part of communication. For instance, social media, say, Instagram, TikTok, Youtube, etc., are so popular and on these platforms we can make friends from other countries. Moreover, society become more broad- wided widened since the Internet is filled with a lot of information about everything. To clarify this argument, if students are asked to find some information about Shakespeare's biography, they will be likely to search that on Google, which is a part of the Internet. On the contrary, the Internet affects the community adversely, say, taking a lot of time and attention. For example, members of my family used to watch videos on Youtube, while they were having meals some years ago. This family's habit made me angry as we did not even talk with each other and that is why we sometimes were not aware of what our close people do. Likewise, the Internet can keep a lot of false information and an increasing number of children believe them. That means, there are a lot of cases when naive children commence to behave impolitely, watching some videos on the Internet. In conclusion, It is believed that human beings are able to balance and pretend negative consequences.