Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays most of the work has been done by instruments whereas,in the past, it has been done by individuals. There are some benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are two main benefits to complete the job by machinery. Firstly, it helps to enhance the production by using instruments. To elaborate it, owners prefer to use machinery to increase manufacturing capacity which leads to keep the making cost down. As a result, people can get better revenue by selling them at competitive price. Secondly, people who use machine tools to get consistency on product quality. To explain it, product quality plays a major role in the competitive market hence individuals intend to utilize the machinery to get the perfect products and stand with their competitors. On the contrary, there are multiple drawbacks to using machines to finish the job. In the first place, it could lead to unemployment in the society. In other words, if most of the jobs are accomplished by machinery, human intervention would not require in the workplace. As a consequence, workers may face difficulty to get a job. Furthermore, machinery products have less durability. To explain it, products which is made by instruments are delicate therefore consumers could not use those products for a longer period. Thus, individuals have to spend money on a periodical basis which causes financial instability. In conclusion, if individuals prefer to use machinery, they could get better work efficiency and stabilize the quality. However, it could rise unemployment in civilization and affect products ’ durability. Therefore, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully to prevent employment in society as well as work productivity.