Study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today?

Some people believe that having a combination of doing one's own job and studying is not possible. They generally say that individuals who work don't have enough time to study. This essay is supposed to elaborate on the problem and find applicable solutions. A critical issue in today's way of living is that quite a lot of people should work hard to manage their life. Hence, they need time, peace, and comfort. People are obliged to work for long hours because they need money for different reasons, including to buy everyday shopping requirements, pay for the facilities, educate their children, save for their future needs, and spend on their recreation activities, e.g., going to a restaurant, cinema, park, or going on a trip. Therefore, they cannot have time to study. To resolve this issue, one can do many various activities. For instance, they can devote a special time to studying every day through planning. Another way is having a pocketbook and studying it whenever you are free, such as when you are on the bus or drinking coffee alone. Thanks to technology, you can also listen to audiobooks or podcasts on your way home or when you are doing the housework. Finally, a good way is to read a book or listen to an audiobook before sleep. To sum up, I disagree with those who say that it is not possible to work and study. I believe that when someone wants to do something, he can manage it by planning his everyday program to find the solution. Thus, in this case, they can utilize the technology to eliminate the problem.