In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, many people claim that renting a home is considered a meaningless investment in some societies. I think this is a positive acceptance and totally agree with your perspective. This essay will examine what can be some possible reasons. First of all, many people believe that ownership of a home is a kind of investment for many persons. Moreover, being a hirer and paying a rent cost for a place which will not be yours in the long term is considered wasting money, labour and time. For instance, If one person to continued Change the form of the verb continue show examples is a renter for another person, this cost would not be convertible to a renter. On the other hand, paying to the bank for ownership of the home can transform to cash at any time. Secondly, elderly people have experienced that rent costs have been increasing day by day. In addition, they have already released that in the future buying a home will become impossible with this rising rate. Because of rising prices, maintaining a home in optimal conditions is becoming increasingly difficult. For example, some countries have always a fluctuation in their economy and possessing goods such as a home is always a logical way as well as having a home can pass over to other generations. In conclusion, in many countries, many people have an awareness of having property and make a strong sense of insurance and adherence. A lot of people are convinced by this reasonable belief. From my perspective, this view always will keep their valid and significant.