Few countries think that people at the age greater than 30 years of age can do things like vote for country,marriage,getting driving license etc... ,while most of the countries oppose.What do you think?

Human rights play a vital role in an individual's life. Some nations think that ages greater than 30-year people can do things such as vote for the country, marriage and get a driving licence, while other countries are against this statement. In my opinion, I think that having all rights at a young is essential for people and I will explain my reasons for it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why people should get all rights in teenage life. First and foremost, having all rights at a young old is crucial for people. To illustrate this, after finishing school students are adults and mature to hold legal rights such as a driving license before involving in jobs and family. For example, In India, people get their driving license after the age of 18, and for that reason, it is beneficial for individuals to enjoy life fully. Secondly, after the age of 18+ majority of people understandable to hold their identity and the government should permit them to apply for citizen identification. In contrast, if authorities announce them to apply in their late 30s then it might be difficult for them to survive in this world in their 20s. Furthermore, marriage should depend on individuals with certain age restrictions but not later 30s and 40s. In other words, In developed countries, individuals are free to marry after the legal age of 21+. For example, In India men can marry after the age of 21, this is a government rule for every citizen because authorities think that it is a good age for women to marry. In conclusion, some countries allow their citizen to get their legal rights after a certain age. However, in my opinion, people can get their rights after the age of 18, this is because they are mature and understandable.