Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of joise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to the people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that noise pollution needs to be controlled and the government and our judicial system should make stick laws to control it. this essay will shed the light on the pros and cons of making stick laws against noise. To embark, evidence is plenty to prove why noise control provides a lot of benefits. The mammoth conspicuous benefit is noise pollution. A lot people suffering from noise pollution nowadays. People do parties in their houses in the middle of the night which disturbs the sleep of nearby residential neighbours. Furthermore, sometimes students who like to study in the nighttime to concentrate properly have to suffer as well. if there will be a law to control this activities it is going to put a good impact on our society. Yet, there is another side to this picture. if the government will make this kind of law it will affect our privacy rights. people privacy rights will suffer because they have to play the music according to them. I have faced an experience on both sides. Last year, my uncle was having a party who is leaving next door. I was studying in my room and I was facing an issue with concentration due to the high volume of songs. Even though, I was invited to the celebration and the party belonged to the uncle's success I wanted to shut off the music. later, when my father came home we joined the party and I wanted to enjoy the party the whole night. In conclusion, in my,opinion sticky rules to be made but the government should not disappoint the party people as well.