Men do most of the high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women ?Give your own opinion.

In this modern era, people can not get employed easily, although, in some areas only male workers are employed, therefore, the authorised should be encouraging women also for doing a job and they can reserve some place for women so all females might find jobs. To begin with, the main point is equality both males and females are similarly important in all sectors. For example, Indian women work in many different fields because of the encouragement and policies. Moreover, the government should take care of women workers in their respective fields, all workers get bonuses equally and also they get promotions for their hardships. I completely agree with this statement because in the present women can achieve any goals also according to one survey, more than one- third women are working in different fields in all over the world so if this figures could be increased then all states publicans take some rules regarding women sits in jobs because it is also profitable for their growth and economy of nations as well. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is very advanced and very necessary to include women in businesses because it is not only beneficial for companies but also for the development of the economy.