Many children nowadays are spending more and more time inside rather than outside. Is this a positive or negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

Some sociality argues that children may spend their time on indoor activities instead of going out. From my point of view, It seems to be a negative impact on the youngster. One of the main reasons why juveniles might prefer to stay in their home rather than have an outdoor activity is due to technological gadgets. They tend to play video games, chat with their classmate online as well as watch favourite movies. In this situation, it could impact their mental disorder,especially concentration and might slightly have depression. In this case, it will cause suicide and some toxic social impact on society. Furthermore, one another supports ideas lacking in building relationships with sociality. Teenage who are using various times in the virtual world. It may have a problematic on contract with other people with no comprehension emotional. For instance, if the child has suffered in their lesson, it could be helped by sharing or talking with the parent or classmate to reduce pressure.While, if not, these can be caused by crimes committed because of anti-social behaviour. To sum up, I personally believe that having isolated activities could be harmful to offspring. It is predicted that to continue in this activity, it will be faced various illnesses and psychological problems in the future.