Many children nowadays are spending more and more time inside rather than outside. Is this a positive or negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience

Some sociality argues that children may spend their time on indoor activities instead of going out. Therefore, this essay would discuss and explain the impact why childhood should prefer outdoor exercise. One of the main reasons why juveniles might prefer to stay in their home rather than have an outdoor activity is due to technological gadgets. They tend to play video games, chat with their classmate online as well as watch favourite movies. In this situation, it could impact their mental disorder in a long term, especially on emotional and concentration, pessimistic, and might slightly depression. Additionally, these lead to injurious social impacts such as suicide or harmful influence causes. Furthermore, one another supports ideas that are lacking in building relationships with sociality, for example, family and friends. Teenage who are using various times in the virtual world. It may have a problem in the future due to lack of communication and trend too has an anti-social behaviour. Moreover, some report showed that the vast majority of crime committed by children was carried out by truants and bellicose habit. Having extrovert movement and opening the attitude might be tackled problems. As a result, it is supporting the idea of why outdoor events are preferable. Finally, the previous paragraphs are indicated various reasons not to ignore a lonesome event. To sum up, I personally believe that having isolated action could be harmful to offspring. It is predicted that to continue in this activity, it will be faced various illnesses and psychological problems in the future.