many govenments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your own opinion

A lot of countries around the world guess that economic growth is their optimum goal. Yet, others think that there are several sorts of achievements that are of equal importance for the nations. I support the latter point of view, as there are other developments which are also vital for the countries. On the one hand, economic improvements are crucial for the nations to rise and for their people to feel freedom and happiness. If the country is well established economically, its habitats will be able to feel secure and wealthy. For instance, In the UAE, the government is wealthy, so its folks are feeling secure and can purchase all the goods they want to acquire. Moreover, the financially stable societies make their crowds feel free, because they have plenty of money so they can travel around the world freely. On the other hand, I believe that there are several improvements that are as vital as the financial one. Firstly, healthcare sector development, as the citizens' lives are the most important issue governments should provide attention to and improve. This is through building new hospitals able to accommodating Change the form of the verb accommodate show examples large number of patients, equipping hospitals with the latest devices for rescuing their lives and emergency situations. Secondly, educational evolution is crucial for the next generations to maintain and rise with the country's future. That's why, constructing schools in the countryside and rural areas are of massive importance for the nations. In conclusion, I hold the notion that the development of healthcare and education is as crucial as financial growth for societies.