Some people believe that we have too option these days. Do you agree or disgree?

Life is full of choices and our selection of things may differ. Nowadays, with the emergence of technology and how fast the world is moving in terms of development, there has been the availability of a wide range of things to choose from. From the foods we want to eat, the dresses we want to wear, and the schools we want to attend, just to mention a few. In fact, I agree that there's a widespread of ideas to choose from. Let us start with the things we consume. Presently, when one visits a restaurant, there are varieties of foods to choose from. There are local and international cuisines. An African could eat a Chinese meal in Africa and vice versa. People can order foods from all over the world because it is readily available. For instance, Mexican dishes are served in restaurants in Ghana. Also, people go online to search for recipes and prepare any kind of meal they want. This means that aside from our original local dishes, one can opt for foods from other countries. Secondly, unlike before, people can choose which schools and colleges they would want to attend, whether abroad or in their country. Additionally, they could choose from the different courses a school offers to suit their preference. For example, an individual who has an interest in healthcare could decide to go to medical school, nursing school or read pharmacy. Also, Individuals can make choices on the type of clothing they would want to wear for a particular occasion such as a wedding, party etc. Indeed, in every aspect of our life, there are options and one can make a choice. To conclude, a wide range of foods, materials, and ideas are available these days. It is now up to the individual to make the right pick.