Should students be allowed to play PUBG? State your own opinion.

Without any doubt,society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people.In this contemporary era, games has become important part of people lives. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but alsomy also point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with, games help the individual to reduce the stress and give relief to their mind.To cite an example,if a learner overburden by the stress of study they can reduce this burden by playing the game of pubg. In addition,they can play this game with their friends and at one time four friends can play together. On the other hand,it also has some demerits,while playing the pubg for longer time a student can not focus on there studies and their grades start decreasing downwards. For instance,if a learner plays pubg for longer hours there is a change in their behaviour and they also shout too loud while playing the games. However, it is dangerous for the children and most of them play the BGMI very seriously and devate deviate debate their focus from the studies. Having discussed both the arguments,I personally infer that student should play the pubg for half an in a day to reduce the stree related to their studies. As in this way they can focus more on their studies. This will help them to mushroom their grades and become successful in their life. In a nutshell,different people have different point of views. Games is a enjoyful moment as students forget there all problem for some period of time.But they should understand that study is more important than playing pubg as it can have bad impact on their upcoming future.