In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industries and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent these?

In most economically developing nations, air and water pollution are becoming major concerns due to various reasons. In my opinion, governments must pay close attention to these problems and must take necessary actions before they get beyond reach. In this essay, I will discuss what steps we can take in order to prevent these things happen. To begin with, authorities must impose rules and regulations upon the polluters who pollute natural habitats. For example, a few years ago, Bangladesh had server problems in protecting nature with the effects of agriculture and modern industrialism. After foreseeing, the bad outcomes of the unruly behaviour of the citizens, the Bangladesh government imposed several strict rules upon the polluters, aiming to reduce pollution by 25% within 10 years' time. Now they claim, they have reached success even before reaching ten years' time. So, the rules can protect nature in some instances. Secondly, local governments must educate their inhabitants to stand against impurity. For instance, the ruling parties of a country can organise awareness programmes, seminars, and campaigns to alert the people about the distortion that happens around us, and how they affect their lives as well as others. I firmly believe, that if people sense the bad that happens when they destroy nature, they will stand against polluters who pollute the environment. To sum up my writing, I reiterate we must protect our habitat, and we have to impose laws in protecting nature, in addition, we must educate the community to stand against the destruction.