Weather countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Generally, some regions are falling down every year for any reason that they can not be able to help their own citizens to grow. Strong societies must help those needy people with the basic things to live. I am going to discuss some noted points to this statement. Developed countries should help other countries in every possible way which they need. They should call the refugees to live with them in a normal way as they were living previously. As they can easily get food to be nourished and accommodation to stay in another country. For example, as per the recent case of Afghanistan country, the USA and Canada are calling to the people with free cost to their country and continue their growth instead of suffering in a critical situation. They are taking almost 20% to 50% of residents to get a better life. On the other side, developed countries have their own residents, who are living with full rights and security. If they invited refugees and provided what they require then they must sacrifice each individual's value and their relation to happiness and many more things. This would not be the right way to get life to others. For instance, the residence community feel some helplessness after entering new persons in town likewise in the opportunity term because they will also do jobs and do everything as others. In conclusion, strong land can call refugees but after making some new rules, policies and trust in public who are living so they will always feel their privacy, own rules, and life as well. Because of that peace will maintain satisfaction among each other.