Social media has replaced the traditional methods of communicating and people use more and more special media in communicating and to follow news and events. Some people think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Social media has been burgeoning in recent years and is commonly exploited by the people. Although I r reckon that it maintains some apparent detrimental termination, I strongly believe that the advantages of social media outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, the traditional method overtly poses its cons to the community. The first reason is that the prior devices such as the telegram are often obsolete and have many bugs in general. Secondly, the duration of a traditional method through the birds takes so much time to attain other person proves to be ambiguous. On the other hand, the mass media has a really crucial role in people's life. First, social media has a significant impact on human nature dragging into social life. For example, WhatsApp contributes to communicating simply with relatives from a far destination. Secondly, social media prove to be preferable to emails. For instance, you can ally to a video conversation with family members and fellows directly on WhatsApp, Messenger, and Instagram, but it seems to be impossible via email. Finally, social media has an excellent contribution to learning foreign languages easily. For instance, on Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, you are able to follow language groups, come up with a tutor, or run into contact with friends who live abroad. In conclusion, having a traditional method can lead to a few obvious issues, but I believe that social media proves to be the best choice and the benefits that it brings about can outshine its drawbacks.