Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, whilst some opponents hold the view that teaching music and artistry may hinder the student's skills. Some proponents and I believe that it is quintessential for pupils to study such materials to improve their intellectual skills. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, although having art as crucial material in enormous schools, some individuals still reckon that it is just a wasted effort. this means that when pupils focus on other essential topics such as sci ence and math, they may get better opportunities in prestigious universities. An eminent example is a survey conducted by the University of Alberta, Canada, which revealed that those who have more cognitive skills can secure thriving jobs easily. Hence, what can be said is that scientific subjects can guarantee a good future with ample jobs. On the other hand, having subjects like art and music strengthens the pupils' way of thinking and ameliorates their mentality. In other words, even in basic sallybuses like chemistry or geology, if they have a complicated topic, it had better add a large number of graphs and use crafts to make it more lucid for the adolescents. For example, A study conducted by Ahram magazine in Egypt has shown that those who have studied artwork in their childhood have better analysis and communication skills. Thus, Not only academic topics are the key to becoming a successful person, but also fine arts are salient for some jobs like painters and authors. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points. It can be reiterated that art empowers all the scholar’s mentality. I am a staunch believer that if all the schools adopted artistry as a mandatory subject, the new generation would have an amazing life full of creativity.