A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

Tourism takes a significant place to contribute on the nation's budgetary. This also has some flaws, the benefits seemingly prevail the drawbacks. This probably speculates the society into both pros and cons. This essay will examine the both of them and will be completed with a logical conclusion. The main essence and foremost reason why this provides advantages is that the tourism has a potential to elevate the country's income. Due to the increasing of vast number of either the foreign and local visitors, They would invest their money to indulge theirselves for several places such as monuments, ancient temples, natural attractions and even some amusements. This, eventually, will support and enhance the country's financial. Secondly, the number of unemployee citizens will gradually decline, for a wide range of employment that had been provided. As result of broad range of job vaccancy available, the needs of hospitality occupations such us hotel clerks, restaurant staffs and tour guiders would be broadly open. Thus, it is a positive sign of national well-beings. Otherwise, this trend perhaps will lead a massive desruption to the ancient buildings. Several traditional constructions are struggled to cope with a numerous amount of the tourists. A number of visitors would be overloaded and caused a crowded situation then some part of the traditional constructions might be ruined. Moreover, criminal actions usually happen during the busy crowded people at the attraction places. This would make the other visitors feel unoleasant pleasant. Even though, this case can be tackled by developing a good-management tourism. To sum up, although a shopisticated tourism cause some disadvantages, it yields more benefits for the nation finance and provide the societies with a huge number of occupations. I truly believe that tourism will bring considerable merits than the flaws.