Car ownership in the past thirty years is a big traffic jam. To what extent do you agree ? What should the government do in this problems.

Traffic jam is more common in megacities. In this contemporary epoch, whilst some people believe that the past thirty years witnessed a high proportion of traffic congestion.proponents and I believe that owning a private car is the major reason, which causes this bottleneck, due to emission of gases. To embark on, despite agreeing that car ownership makes people's life more comfortable as they do not need to use public transport, l am of the belief that this affects adversely on the environment, due to there are major exhausts and fumes from using such these numbers of vehicles.To illustrate, when some occupants who commute to their jobs use their automized vehicles, this will result in a traffic jams which may contaminate the air and impact public well-being. A prime example is, in Egypt, some peace relocate from the countryside to live in cities in search of work, and they use their⁶ private cars to go to their professions. Therefore, what can be said is that people have to curtail utilizing automation to reduce air defilementation. In addition to that, the best solution to tackle this issue is to ameliorate public transport to be used by a number of individuals. This means that when the government funds immense expenses in enhancing the infrastructure, this will enforce a category of people to use it. For example, London has a massive network of trains, metros, and buses which create a better life for people as they by this way could reduce using private cars. Thus, investment in infrastructure can mitigate the problem of traffic jams. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that increasing consumption of cars is the primary reason for traffic jams, and the best way to solve this dilemma is to improve public transport. I am convinced that the authorities should found on infrastructure and encourage people to use it.