Some people think that every nation should concentrate on agriculture to develop. Do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that the states should spend more attention and money on the farming industry. I completely agree with this, and in my opinion, the aforementioned industry deserves better. firstly, due to the reached evidence by expert nutritionists, and emphasizing the importance of farming products, we can certainly claim that products which are organic play a major role in humans' pyramid diet, nevertheless, the lack of agricultural products could be led our health to disaster. for example, it could be heard that the consumption of dairy and vegetables is one of the main needs of newborn babies to bond their bones and extent their organs accurately. thus, progressing the farming sector would be beneficial for all generations, and influence lives directly. secondly, helping to recognize and sell organic goods bring a chance for their owns to achieve profit and increase their income, as well as, the farms are the only property of local residents. also, agriculture is as important as other industries, in another word, the more farms would be developed, the more profits would be provided. moreover, adequate investing not only cause of healthy life but also export and provide more job opportunities. after all, with more healthy employed people and satisfied locals, we can protect our culture and finally become a self-sufficient nation. in conclusion, with heavy reliance farming sphere on other sectors and being key elements of our life, denying its merits could be unjustifiable.