In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In many nations, more men and women are deciding to have an isolated life these days as compared to the past. From my perspective, I think this is particularly a positive development because living alone not only reduces stress but also takes more responsibility for what they are doing. People who are living by themselves is harder to be stressed because their actions are not restricted by anyone as parents, home mates or roommates. On the other hand, living with partners can easily create conflicts because of contrasting ideas and opinions about where interiors in a house should be put. Furthermore, an isolated life means not accommodating anyone in our own home and it eventually results in reducing stress. The second positive reason to live by themselves is admitting their responsibility. Agree with the statement that living alone is not restricted to anyone or anything but they have to face all the problems that they did, including wrong actions and illegal things. And also, they will be the person who will come out at admitting and finding ways to fix their mistakes. For example, in the past, they have cooperated with their parents and when they made mistakes, their parents gave them a hand to fix them. But now, they are having an isolated life, they are delegating responsibility to those they did wrong things and personally say sorry to them. In conclusion, the increasing trend of people living alone is beneficial as it can raise them up, put them out of blue because they do not need to share accommodation with others and also it can take more responsibility