too much money is spent by individuals and governments on making themself and the areas they live in look beautifull. This is wasteful and it has no useful purpose. Instead, the money should be spent on improving individuals' health. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, every time you turn on the TV and flick through the pages of a newspaper, you learn about the capital spent by administrators to fulfil their luxurious desires.Many communities believe that cash must be spent on human health.I strongly agree with this idea and in this, an essay I'll support my opinion with examples. Firstly, human beings and adults are very concerned about their health. Authority must need to take strict decisions about the quality of food. Because most of the persons are surrounded with diseases, and their energy to do work is decreasing day by day. For Example, most young people are affected by Diabetes at a young age, because the stuff provided in food is very low quality so governments must need to implement rules and also needs to create a food authority Department to implement checks and balances on food. Secondly, most adults want to do exercise and yoga in the morning time to become fit. So in this case, parks must be constructed by the administration where people visit and spend their time easily. On the other,hand there is an argument that governments should not waste local money to make themselves better.Because they are selected by society to fulfil their problems not to spend their money to fulfil their luxurious dreams. In conclusion, I must say necessary steps must be taken by authorities how they can improve the life of their people better.I believe it's not a good idea to waste money buying beautiful things and think only about themselves.Personally, i think it's hard to earn money for humans and it must be spent to fulfil requirements of a person.