Some people think that robots are important for human future development other think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and opinion.

A segment of society thinks that man-made machines structured for humanity assist lead to forecasting evolution, whereas others believe that robots have plenty of pit fools on society. This essay believes that the purpose for the introduction of man-made robots into society has plenty of pros; however, both views will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, supporters of view who claim that artificial intelligence is meant for human aid hence they assist an individual's everyday life. Predominantly, in this global village of industrialisation, mechanical evolution soars the efficiency of work which correspondingly increase productivity. Besides, having copious pros in the industrial sector, these machines can engage in other factors to serve communities and assist to live a better life. For instance, lily is a robot which is used to do household chores in Singapore. This robot helps many working individuals who find difficulty in doing household work after a hectic working day. However, it is argued that depending on artificial intelligence has copious cons. Firstly, introducing vehicles to get more productivity will replace the masses which will cause unemployment. Furthermore, robots are man-made machines in which data feeds up and this may cause destruction and that data can be misused. A survey was conducted by Oxford University in 2018 which revealed that automatic cars lead to more accidents in the US. In conclusion, despite the fact that some uncertainties will happen I ponder that artificial intelligence will support humanity pragmatically in the upcoming era.