Today, fashion is becoming more and more important in choosing clothes. What are the reasons? Do you think the trend is positive or negative?

In recent years, the demand of inhabitants for the latest style has become more crucial, especially in some developed countries. Some individuals always want to become outstanding as they want, and they can buy costumes anywhere as their hobby. From my point of view, this trend brings a positive impact on mankind, especially teenagers make them some options of their own. There is no denying that the development of up-to-date trends causes a loss of traditional culture. Firstly, each nation has different traditional costumes which were preserved. And the establishment of attire design makes the original garb become old-fashioned. For example, on the Tet holiday, it is difficult to see some citizens wearing Ao dai instead of wearing T-shirts and jeans in the street. Besides, haute couture makes humans waste a large amount of money when they follow the trend constantly. However, I believe that fashion has more positive effects than negative on choosing regalia. To begin with, everyone has a different mode of costume sense that makes them have a good style and show respect for themselves and others. Consequently, they feel confident and comfortable when they wear their hobby. Nowadays, we can see that the appearance of fashionistas who always catch up with the trends of the world, which changes human thought, becomes creative. For example, research from Harvard University suggests that people's minds become more open and give them full energy to work. Furthermore, nowadays there are some outfits which were recycled from garbage which are beneficial to the environment. Some designers convey the message of sustainable fashion to consumers which not only helps metropolitans become more fashionable but also protects the environment. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages of fashion for humans as well as the world. From my perspective, fashion has more advantages outweigh than negatives.