Public places are noisy. What are the causes of this and what do you think should be done about it?

In today's world, an increasing number of people are concerned about the hazards of noise pollution in public places that every nation is dealing with. There are some main motives to justify this issue and a number of measures should be taken to deal with loud surroundings. Firstly, society is the main culprit behind noise pollution. People these days are surrounded by various activities such as outdoor parties or social events where they usually use loudspeakers to play songs and make announcements, causing a significant increase in noise levels in public places. Secondly, public places have more become extra crowded. It means more people are using their own vehicles or public transportations which make a bunch of annoying sounds such as the honking sound and the engine sound. Hence, directly or indirectly, people become the main factor for this issue. Nevertheless, there are two effective solutions to the problem of noise contamination. One effective solution to deal with this issue is that the government can make some rules like fixing timings to play the music in events or safer volume levels. Additionally, adding more high fine levels for those intending for breaking the rules. Another possible measure would be for providing more proper parking spaces for personal cars in marketplaces to avoid traffic jams that will reduce honking. Furthermore, an individual can keep a self-check to minimise unwanted noises. In conclusion, adding more rules and putting more parking are effective in dealing with the issue. If governments and individuals implemented these solutions, noise pollution would soon decline. Also, society must ensure steps are taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating further. Only by doing so, can society maintain dynamic and sustainable development.