The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that media should pay more attention to the views of some famous people, the other believed that social media should more care of the lives of ordinary people. There are conflicting views about this topic. This essay will discuss my opinion of the argument, followed by own perspection. In my point of view, I argue with the later. Those who support media should spend much time to care of the life’s of celebrities is in order to know more details about these person to make their fans happy. Some followers of these superstars also want to understand all primate lives and relationships of their idols rather than care about themselves. Maybe it is a good way for those famous people become more popular and media could also earn lots of money from these passages. However, this action would make people always surround these idols. As a result, these fans lose their mind in possible, even don’t care about themselves. However, those who people who support the idea that media should pay too much attention to the lives of ordinary people can justify their opinion. First and foremost, most of citizens often care about the formal people ’s life. This is a excellent way for people to understand what their daily life in recently. Secondly, from these media, administration can easily know the need of local people. Furthermore, the government make some methods to solve problems as quickly they can. Finally, for senior people, the big part of these people care the news in worldwide and some political things rather than care the actors, singer and footballs. For a country, the basic is the ordinary people instead of some famous person. So that media should pay more attention to the lives of ordinary people. This is the most people interested in. In my point of view, I suggested that the media pay more attention to the things of normal people than that of celebrities.