Some people think that browsing internet is highly beneficial for the children while others are not ,they belive it causes serious mental problem for the kids . do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that the internet is favourable for little ones. On the other hand, others suggest it is not beneficial and also could disinvolve grave mental problems on them. The internet can be extremely helpful, but it can also be harmful in many cases. The following paragraphs will highlight the benefits and detriments based on my opinion and some relevant examples. First of all, the internet has many contents that help to increase information. Nowadays, it is essential for every student as they use to learn about any subjects they need, such as by YOUTUBE, where they can find the whole class with a professional teacher or an entertainment video that helps to learn. For example, after an English,class the children can find video clips with music about what they have just learnt to help them memorize. Therefore, children could be benefited from the internet. Otherwise, the internet can be mega addictive for a child. It has many free available games that children spend all they playing. They do not practice any exercises, or play with other children and they do not even speak a lot during the day as they only concentrate on the game. For instance, a five years old child comes back from school and plays until sleep time, he does not spot even eat or drink. For that reason, the internet can be harmful to them to develop many skills as children, when adults it can be difficult to speak in public, express themselves, etc. To conclude, in my opinion, browsing the internet can be truly helpful to find information and grow the knowledge of a subject. However, it can be addictive and cause many mental problems. Hence, the disadvantages of letting children use the internet overweight the advantages.