Some people are concerned that children spend too much time on computers playing games, chatting and watching videos but all this time is actually good preparation for children, who will have to spend many hours working on computers throughout their education and their working lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am referring Lucas Hardy, who is admitted to our hospital due to worsening asthma symptoms. Lucas has had asthma since the age of 5. He is brought and cared for asthma last 2005 and 2011. His brother has also asthma, his father is a smoker. He lives together with his divorced mother, and recently changed to secondary school. Last month, he is presented in the clinic with red-colored phlegm and bothered sleep. Examination reveals, wheezes upon expiration of chest and conjunctival congestion and also his peak flow is 280. He is then advised to keep track of his peak flow diary for follow-up consultations and stress the importance of breathing exercises. Medication prescribed: Ventolin inhaler, budesonide 200mcg powder inhaler; two times however, forgets to take, salmeterol mcg; two times. Today, his peak flow shows 260, he fails to record peak flow on diary, do not comply with budesonide. Consequently, he is brought to the clinic with worsening asthmatic signs. He is then instructed to do a chest x-ray and complete his blood count procedure. He is required for further assessment for anxiety as he is at high risk for depression and anxiety as shown from his social history. Therefore, a specialist should review his case for further management. Please ensure that Lucas follows the exercise regimen program and peak flow review after exercise. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.