The advance in air travel are focused only in first-class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays air flights became the most convenient means of transportation. This is a cutting-edge sphere of the economy with millions of passengers and billions of gross income. However, that industry is divided into classes of service, as every modern sphere is. Let us expatiate over the difference between their benefits, is it disastrous enough to blame air companies for that? Firstly, there are a lot of disputes around the difference between the attitude to the privileged customers and all others. Allegedly, you could travel comfortably only as a privileged voyager, who pays twice for the special lounge in an airport or their luxury seats on a jet. For example, there is a bias, that you will not cherish your summer vacations if your class of service is lower than "business". I admit that it is a bit snobbish point of view. On the other hand, talking about diversion into classes of tickets we all should take into account, that passengers of business and economy classes use the same plane! They get equal standards of safety and the same speed of movement, which is crucial in that case. Non-privileged passengers usually leave the plane after first -class travellers, but who cares about such a difference? For instance, the witty solution to this dispute is the reminder for trips by train or even bus, which use to take drastically much more time to get from point A to point B. In conclusion. I fully disagree that economy class voyagers have no benefits at all. They harness the same fast and handy way of travelling. Indeed, that is the main purpose for taking a plane, not a luxury breakfast or cosy genuine leather chair. We need fast, safe and modern transport.