Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behavior? What is your opinion?

Telecasting of violent films and video games. could this cause certain damages that could be detrimental to health and community? Meanwhile, some people think that violent movies and computer games have affected the community in a negative way,why some do not accept this, I totally agree with this aforementioned statement. Firstly, the invention of modern devices and displaying of abusive movies on the TV screen has some negative effects. this has made a lot of younger ones engage in crimes such as stealing, murder and kidnapping to mention but a few. Furthermore, youngsters learn smartly with what they view from either a live stream or Hollywood movies. For,example a child that gets glued to china movies such as action movies he could learn more from a such movies and assimilate it into the brain. Again, people will go into crimes because they were able to see how defence mechanisms can be done through watching different series of action movies this leads to an increase crime rate in the society. Most folks practice what they learnt from their video games indoor and sometimes may execute it on their friends. In addition, lack of serious learning will be significant among the young ones in school or college. Secondly, there would be insecurity problems in the nation because a lot of fun attitudes will be displayed such as kidnapping and murder. Notwithstanding, there are other good streams found in the television that could help broaden one's knowledge and strengthen their horizons in life. Again, quite a number of people display movies which could be detrimental to health. Celebrity lifestyles known as social media influencers can influence folks at a higher rate thereby leading groups into stealing just to fit into. To sum up, I believe that some abusive movies and computer games have caused more harm than good in respect to folks learning illegal skills therefore increasing the crime rate in society.